She’s at the Door

Original Creators Description: Greetings everyone. I had some extra time this weekend, so I wrote a little story. I hope you all enjoy!

If you enjoyed She’s At The Door, then please drop a comment below and tell me! Please share the video with others, and remember to subscribe if you haven’t already, so you do not miss what’s next.

Support me on Patreon so I can make videos more often by clicking the link below:
https://www.patreon.com/user?u=4868485

SOCIAL MEDIA:

Twitter: Being_Scared
Instagram: being_scared

SB Thoughts:

:31 is this woman telling the story?

:52 gotta get a peephole

1:03 hahaha so don’t?

1:13 he literally just said he couldn’t see it, but THEN said he looked at it just now (????)

1:28 “and then I went to sleep and didn’t unlock my door and was fine”

2:05 oh man, not disturbing

2:15 dude, invest in some security cameras maybe

2:32 hahah just don’t go to the door. it’s fine.

2:54 hahaha why would you open the door?

2:59 your poor foot

3:13 there ya go, Adam. now you’re thinkin.

4:01 hahahaha WHAT? why did he have the voice of a little girl???

Lesson: Masculinity is a social construct.

Rating: 1 out of 5 stars ✩

Leave a comment